Print Page | Sign In | Become a Member Now
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, June 1, 2018

 
iaedp™ New York - CE Event
6/1/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, June 8, 2018

 
iaedp™ Orange County - CE Event
6/8/2018
Location: Costa Mesa, California    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
iaedp™ Institute CE Webinar - "Eating Disorders in Sports"
6/14/2018
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, June 15, 2018

 
iaedp™ Dallas/Ft. Worth - CE Event
6/15/2018
Location: Irving, Texas    Time: 11:00 AM
 
iaedp™ Institute CE Webinar - "Breaking Through the Trifecta"
6/15/2018
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
iaedp™ Institute CE Webinar - "But I Really Was Overweight"
7/19/2018
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, July 20, 2018

 
iaedp™ Institute CE Webinar - "The Influence of Persuasion and Coercion in the Treatment of ED"
7/20/2018
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, August 10, 2018

 
iaedp™ Dallas/Ft. Worth - CE Event
8/10/2018
Location: Irving, Texas    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
iaedp™ Institute CE Webinar - "Teaming Up with ACT"
8/16/2018
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, August 17, 2018

 
iaedp™ Institute CE Webinar - "Practical Pearls of Refeeding"
8/17/2018
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, September 7, 2018

 
iaedp™ Orange County - CE Event
9/7/2018
Location: Costa Mesa, California    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
iaedp™ San Diego - "Neurobiology of Food Addiction" by Marci Evans, MS, CEDRD-S
9/19/2018
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
iaedp™ Institute CE Webinar-"Sit, Stay, Heal:Retraining the Brain & Body of the Compulsive Exercise"
9/20/2018
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, September 21, 2018

 
iaedp™ Institute CE Webinar - "Peer Support Online: Connection or Distraction?"
9/21/2018
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, September 28, 2018

 
iaedp™ New York - CE Event
9/28/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 10:00 AM
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3