Print Page | Sign In | Become a Member Now
iaedp™ Case Consultation Call
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend Events in Series
 

iaedp™ Case Consultation Opportunity Led by Dr. Jonna Fries, CEDS-S and Alli Spotts-De Lazzer, MA, MFT, LPCC, CEDS-S Every 2nd and 4th Tuesday of the month 12 noon PST/ 2 pm CST/ 3 pm EST. Send email to: iaedpcaseconsult@gmail.com Join your colleagues twice a month to discuss difficult cases together - a beneficial resource available to all iaedp members free of charge. These bi-monthly consultation hours can count towards your 2500 required supervised patient care hours. Although these cons

9/22/2020
When: Tuesday, May 26, 2020
12:00 PM/PST - 2PM/CST - 3PM/EST
Where: United States

« Go to Upcoming Event List