Print Page | Sign In | Become a Member Now
Anti-Racism in Eating Disorders: Creating Space for Clients and Professionals
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

https://www.dfwiaedp.com/events

9/18/2020
When: Friday, September 18, 2020
9AM PST/11 AM CST/12PM EST
Where: United States

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Christyna is a registered dietitian who works with eating disorders, disordered eating, and
intuitive eating. She practices from a Health at Every Size and social-justice focused framework.
She runs a fully virtual private practice, is host of the podcast Intuitive Eating for the Culture,
and provides education on the intersections of culture and our relationship with food.